Burwood Motel Wanganui

  • 63-65 Dublin Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
  • 0800 20 20 63 or +64 6345 2180
Free WiFi Sky TV
Burwood Motel Wanganui

Guest Reviews for Burwood Motel Wanganui

“I'm Glad we found this place”

Reviewed 10 January 2017

2017/01/10
We were in town, and hadn't booked anywhere, so just drove around and came across this Motel. I understand it is under new management. We stayed in a studio unit and were pleasantly surprised. The unit was clean and spacious, we had a great sleep. Its close to town but not on a busy road. So we would be happy to stay again. Price was also very reasonable, and the receptionist very pleasant.

“New Management & good comfortable beds”

Reviewed 24 October 2016

2016/10/24
Stayed here recently and the new management are making changes - good changes & room updates. The new rooms weren't finished, but our room was large, had a kitchenette and was clean (all of it). They're putting in new beds and ours was super comfortable with good decent pillows. Great spot to stay with everything in walking distance and great hosts. All the best on revitalising this motel.

“New Management”

Reviewed 20 October 2016

2016/10/20
The new management are lovely and have already made some nice changes to the place. The room was clean and tidy with plenty of space and the beds are super comfortable. They offer real milk! Quite the rare treat now days with how common that horrible UHT milk has become. The pool looked like it would be great on a hot day, the weather wasn't on our side when we visited though.

“I'll stay there every time from now on”

Reviewed 22 September 2016

2016/09/22
Was a great place to stay, they looked after me very well. With the renovations they are doing to the rooms it's going to make it a even better place to stay. Cheers!

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2017 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman